Products

The portfolio of FARCO-PHARMA includes two product categories: lubricants and sterile solutions for catheter inflation

The product portfolio of FARCO-PHARMA covers the entire spectrum of lubricants for urological and gynaecological applications.

Our products, which are divided into two product categories: lubricants and sterile solutions for catheter inflation, are used in the preventive treatment, therapy and care of critically and chronically ill patients.

Intensive research and development and GMP-certified production sites

Our intensive research and development efforts, as well as our outstanding quality management system, ensure that our products meet the highest standards of pharmaceutical purity and quality.

As a certified manufacturer of sterile single-use syringes for urological applications, we meet all of the international market requirements through our production activities at GMP-certified production sites and the certification of our quality assurance system and medical devices in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 13485 in compliance with European law.

Our contribution to patient well-being

Substantial collaboration with urologists enables us to satisfy the requirements of needs-based implementation with respect to practical applications. Our products are easy and safe to handle, thus minimising the risk of injury and infection.

With our products, we make a significant contribution to everyday medical care and patient well-being.

Gleitgele_Komposition_RGB_Screen.jpg
Farco-fill_ProduktAbersicht_RGB_2016-06-27.jpg

Produkte

Das Produktportfolio von FARCO-PHARMA umfasst die drei Kategorien Gleitgele, Blockerlösungen und Instillationstherapie

Das Produkt-Portfolio von FARCO-PHARMA umfasst die gesamte Spannbreite an Gleitgelen für den urologischen und gynäkologischen Fachbereich.

Gegliedert in die drei Produktkategorien Gleitgele, Blockerlösungen und Instillationstherapie, werden unsere Präparate in der Vorsorge, der Therapie und zur Versorgung von kritisch und chronisch kranken Patienten eingesetzt.

Intensive Forschung und Entwicklung sowie GMP-zertifizierte Produktionsstätten

Die intensive Forschung und Entwicklung sowie ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem gewährleisten, dass unsere Produkte den höchsten Ansprüchen der pharmazeutischen Reinheit und Qualität gerecht werden.

Als zertifizierter Hersteller steriler Einmalspritzen für urologische Anwendungen erfüllen wir durch die Produktion in GMP-konformen Produktionsstätten sowie durch die Zertifizierung des Qualitätssicherungssystems und der Medizinprodukte nach DIN EN ISO 13485:2003 des europäischen Rechts alle Anforderungen des internationalen Marktes.

Unser Beitrag zum Wohl der Patienten

Die fundierte Zusammenarbeit mit Urologen und Urologinnen ermöglicht es uns, die Anforderungen einer bedarfsgerechten Umsetzung für die praktische Anwendung zu erfüllen. Unsere Produkte bieten den Anwendern eine unkomplizierte und komfortable Handhabung und reduzieren das Verletzungs- und Infektionsrisiko auf ein Minimum.

Mit unseren Produkten leisten wir einen wesentlichen Beitrag im medizinischen Alltag zum Wohl der Patienten.

Gleitgele_Komposition_RGB_Screen.jpg
Farco-fill_ProduktAbersicht_RGB_2016-06-27.jpg
Instillamed_50ml.jpg